About canceling subscriptions from Apple:
Most subscriptions renew automatically if you do not cancel them.
- If you cancel a paid subscription, you can continue to use the subscription until the next billing date.
- If you cancel during a free trial period, you may lose access to the subscription immediately.
- If you have signed up for a free or discounted trial subscription and do not want to renew it, cancel it at least 24 hours before the end of the trial.
Important: When you uninstall the application, your subscription will not be canceled.