Since we use Facebook only for account creation, if you want to disconnect Facebook you should delete your user from our platform.

How to delete your dua account with all your data:

1. Go to your profile

2. Click on Settings

3. Click on Account settings

4. In the “Delete Account” section, click on “Delete my account permanently”

5. Select a deletion reason and click on “Done”

6. Click on “Delete”

7. Your account is now being deleted, after 30 days all of your data will be deleted completely of our servers. If you, however, log in again within the 30 days, the deletion process is canceled.